Meet our Staff
Like Carolina Inboard on Facebook! Follow Carolina Inboard on Instagram!
  • (803) 781-1024
    Irmo Location
  • (803) 317-6282
    Leesville Location

  • The Crew

     

                              

         David Evans - President  

         Irmo location  

          david@carolinainboard.com

         Sean Murphy - General Manager 

         Leesville location

          sean@carolinainboard.com

         Jenn Simpson - Office Manager

         Irmo Location

          jenn@carolinainboard.com

         Justin Swann - Service Manager

         Irmo location

          service@carolinainboard.com

     

         Michael Broadway - Service Technician

         Irmo location

          service@carolinainboard.com

         Cole McElroy - Service Technician

         Leesville location

          cole@carolinainboard.com

         Kyle Ruben - Service Technician

         Irmo location      

          service@carolinainboard.com

         Dustin Wood - Sales Consultant

         Irmo location

          sales@carolinainboard.com

         Stephen Cruz - Service Technician

         Leesville location

          service@carolinainboard.com

         Nick Browder - Sales Manager

         Irmo location

          sales@carolinainboard.com

         Nala - Concierge

        Irmo location

         Mali - Concierge

        Leesville location


    Malibu Key West Axis Century Yamaha Manitou